Home » About us » Committee

Cyril Glennon
Chairman
T: 07746 294 970
E: Bluecyg@aol.com

cyril-glennon


Howard Burr
Secretary
T: 07731 846 194
E: reddishblues@btinternet.com

howard-burr


Martin Flynn
Social Secretary
T: 07802 463 999
E: martin33flynn@hotmail.co.uk

martin-flynn


Hayley Glennon
Charities Officer
T: 07715 473 493
E: h.glennon@hotmail.co.uk

hayley-glennon


General Committee

Alan Coe
E: alankcoe@yahoo.co.uk
T: 07976 204 645

Claire Withington
E: claireflynn54@hotmail.com
T: 07724 662 770

Karen Stanley
E: karen.stanley79@yahoo.com

Neil Jackson
E: awaytravel@hotmail.co.uk
T: 07764 474 357

Stuart Royle
E: royle@btinternet.com
T: 07921 508 354

Tony Griffiths
E: tony@griffiths7786.fsnet.co.uk
T: 07980 788 984

tony-griffiths


Fran Ahern
E:
franahern@btopenworld.com
T: 
07944 313 271

Fran


Sue Ingle
E:
sueingle23@hotmail.com
T: 
07725 596 565

Sue